Read Top Rated Reviews For Paisano's Auto in Houston, TX

Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Nov 27, 2022,
Great people to deal with and very respectful.
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Nov 26, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very happy to buy my Escalade premium luxury 2019... very friendly and incomparable prices, Damian, Cristian and Jose attended us. Thank you very much (Original) Muy contenta al comprar mi Escalade premium luxury 2019... muy amables y los precios incomparables, nos atendieron Damian, Cristian y Jose. Muchas gracias
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Nov 25, 2022,
Oscar was a great salesman got me into my dream truck will highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Nov 25, 2022,
I came here and was help great by Oscar and Damian. I would definitely come back again for my next purchase
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Nov 23, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Excellent service and good treatment, thanks Nelson García and Damian (Original) Exente servicio y buen trato, gracias Nelson García y Damian
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Nov 23, 2022,
Great place with a variety of vehicles. They got me in and out without hassles. Recommend coming here for the future on my next vehicle
Facebook
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Nov 23, 2022,
I just bought my third car with Paisanos, they always have great car selection to choose from if you decide to come by get Abel the salesman he is very helpful at anything you need, he truly made our experience better, not to mention Damian the finance guy, he is as well very helpful, we truly appreciate everything they helped us in its once again a pleasure making business with them
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Nov 18, 2022,
The best dealer ship in town fabi help me out easy deal in your life
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Nov 16, 2022,
Excellent customer service!!! Totally recommend
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Nov 12, 2022,
Very helpful got us the car we wanted strongly recommend!
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Nov 12, 2022,
Un poco tardado
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Nov 11, 2022,
Bought a new Chevy through Paisanos Mrs. Paola helped me with every obstacle in my way and was able to take a brand new truck home . 10/10 recommend Mrs. Paola
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Nov 9, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Abel and Damian for helping us in this purchase (Original) Muchas grasias a Abel y Damian por alludarnos en esta compra
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Nov 9, 2022,
Recommend they get the job done
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Nov 4, 2022,
Ale was great she helped us and it was a smooth process they helped us a lot we came in to look and left with the car we wanted.
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Paola is a good person to attend (Original) Paola es buena persona para atender
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
(Translated by Google) I I love the service of Andrés and Paola (Original) Me Encanto el servicio de Andrés y Paola
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Oct 28, 2022,
Matthew was amazing thank you !!!! I enjoyed the team work to get my car I highly recommend this location.
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Oct 27, 2022,
Yes great great service from andres and Hereshell
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Oct 23, 2022,
(Translated by Google) The service was very excellent Thanks to the seller Nelson for his kindness and his service (Original) El servicio fue muy excelente Gracias al vendedor Nelson por su amabilidad y su servicio
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Oct 22, 2022,
The sales man and financial guy were very nice and helpful.
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Oct 22, 2022,
Thanks melony for the great service. Very happy with truck!!
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Oct 17, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for the attention we were able to get the car that we always wanted with little down... thanks to Jessica and Andres for their attention (Original) Muchas gracias x la atención nos pudimos hacer del carro q siempre queríamos con poco down.. gracias a Jessica y andres x su atención
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Oct 16, 2022,
Andrés helped me get the truck I liked . He explained everything nicely.
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Oct 16, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Many thanks Damian and Omar (Original) Muchas grasias Damian y omar
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
(Translated by Google) We were delighted with the service that Paola provided us. She is an excellent seller. They treated us very well. 🤑🤑 (Original) Estubimos emcantados con el servicio que nos Brindo Paola. Es una excellent vendedora . Nos trataron muy bien . 🤑🤑
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
Good Service Thanks Paola
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Oct 13, 2022,
super recommend place , the sale & finance manager omar & damian very helpful super nice person’s
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Oct 12, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Thank you for helping me good attention Damian and Omar (Original) Gracias por ayudarme buena atención Damian y Omar
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Oct 12, 2022,
Me and my husband walk in today looking for a pick up truck andres help us find the perfect truck for my husband I really recommend to talk to andres he would help you find the perfect truck and the right prices he would also guide you on the way thanks to him my husband left out happy with good monthly payments and the perfect truck so if you looking to buy a car or truck please ask for andres.
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
★★★★★
451 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us